RE:TOUR22 is fully booked!

Thank you for your interest. If you would like to be informed about the next RE:TOUR, just send a short e-mail to event@janullrich.de.

Jan Ullrich – RE:TOUR22

Date: 10.09. – 15.09.2022 provence & mont ventoux (France)

Become part of an exclusive and extraordinary experience. Experience together with cycling legend Jan Ullrich unforgettable 5 days of cycling with professional support in the unique colors and landscapes of Provence in southern France. Enjoy the beautiful routes and sections of the “Tour de France”, which Jan rode for many years and conquer the summit of Mont Ventoux together with Jan.

Scope: 5 nights in a superior hotel, 4 days of cycling with Jan Ullrich, all accommodations, meals, bikes, incredible support on and off the bike and more. Limited number of participants!

The Event will be directed from Dirk Baldinger – Directeur Sportif Extraordinaire.

Please note: As this is a cycling event, experience is required, but we expect a wide range of skills. The “JAN ULLRICH RE:TOUR22” is a social cycling event and not a competitive training camp or race. The “JAN ULLRICH RE:TOUR22” is a unique, exclusive international event for networking with other interested cycling enthusiasts and business people.

Seriously interested parties will receive a password for JAN ULLRICH RE:TOUR22 after submitting the completed form on the next page and will have access to more detailed information, including dates, accommodations, daily trips, planned recreational activities and price.

Received password? Click here

Jan Ullrich – RE:TOUR22

Termin: 10.09. – 15.09.2022 Provence & Mont Ventoux (Frankreich)

Werden Sie Teil eines exklusiven und außergewöhnlichen Erlebnisses. Erleben Sie zusammen mit der Radsportlegende Jan Ullrich unvergessliche 5 Radtage mit professioneller Betreuung in den einzigartigen Farben und Landschaften der Provence in Südfrankreich. Genießen Sie die wunderschönen Strecken und Abschnitte der „Tour de France“, die Jan viele Jahre lang gefahren ist und bezwingen Sie gemeinsam mit Jan den Gipfel des Mont Ventoux.

Umfang: 5 Nächte im Superior Hotel, 4 Tage Radfahren mit Jan Ullrich, alle Unterkünfte, Mahlzeiten, Fahrräder, Unterstützung auf und neben dem Rad und mehr. Begrenzte Teilnehmerzahl!

Die Veranstaltung wird von Dirk Baldinger – Directeur Sportif Extraordinaire – geleitet.

Bitte beachten Sie:  Da es sich um eine Radsportveranstaltung handelt, ist Erfahrung erforderlich, aber wir erwarten ein breites Spektrum an Fähigkeiten. Die „JAN ULLRICH RE:TOUR22“ ist eine gesellige Radsportveranstaltung und kein wettbewerbsorientiertes Trainingslager oder Rennen. Die „JAN ULLRICH RE:TOUR22“ ist ein einzigartiges, exklusives internationales Event zum Networking mit anderen interessierten Radsportenthusiasten und Geschäftsleuten.

Ernsthaft Interessierte erhalten nach Übermittlung des ausgefüllten Formulars auf der nächsten Seite ein Passwort für die JAN ULLRICH RE:TOUR22 und haben so Zugang zu detaillierteren Informationen, darunter Termine, Unterkünfte, tägliche Fahrten, geplante Freizeitaktivitäten und Preis.

Hier für weitere Informationen bewerben Sie haben ein Passwort erhalten? Klicken Sie hier